• Member Login
    Username:

    Password:

    Forgot Your Login?
    Google
  • Project Reps

    Willamette Valley
    Foster

    Rep: Leonard Demaris - Phone: 541-875-2318 - Email: ljdemaris@peak.org

    Alt: Neal Rose - Phone: 541-979-7843 - Email: elkslayer26@msn.com

    Lost Creek

    Rep: John Binford - Phone: 541 414 7255 Email: jmbinford@gmail.com

    Alt: Brooks Keegan

    Lookout Point

    Rep: Mike Erickson - Phone: 541-517-8874 - Email: mikeric2003@yahoo.com

    Alt: Ben Rislov - cell: 651 442 3490 - Email: benrislov@gmail.com

    Detroit

    Rep: Aaron White - Phone: 503 930 2258 - Email: aaron_w54@yahoo.com

    Alt: Tyson Sloan - Phone: 503 897 2385 - Email: sloan.tyson@yahoo.com

    Lower Columbia

    Bonneville

    Rep : Michael Spears - Phone: 360-518-7134 - Email: troublemaker32@hotmail.com

    Alt Rep 1: Marvin Siguenza - Phone: 760 910 1185 - Email: marvin.siguenza@hotmail.com

    Alt Rep 2: Rob Reams - Phone: 971 645 0747 - Email: uptoreams@yahoo.com

    The Dalles

    Rep : Mark Wall - Phone: 772-924-8884 - Email: uptothedalles.mark@gmail.com 

    Alt Rep 1: Cecil (Skip) Brock - 541 806 5639

    Alt Rep 2: Bryon Parke - Phone: 619 504 4315 - Email:Sandman4free@gmail.com

    John Day

    Rep: Dusty Hawkins - Cell: 952-215-5928 - Email: electradusty@yahoo.com

    Alt Rep 1: Mark Heron cell: 541 705 7136 Email: classicbuick65@hotmail.com

    Alt Rep 2: Eddie Schlaht - Phone: 509 773 3844 - Email: wildshroomer@hughes.ne

    Seattle

    Chief Joseph

    Rep: Art Burg - Email: Art_Burg@yahoo.com

    Alt Rep 1: Mike Baldaia

    Albeni Falls

    Rep: Stu Mellick

    Alt: Jeanne McDaniel

    Libby

    Rep: Zach Alkire

    Alt Rep: Skylar Cochran

    Walla Walla

    McNary

    Rep: Jeff Schlosser - Phone: 509-396-7242 - Email: 67sprchkn@gmail.com

    Alt 1 Rep: Edward Hodges

    Alt 2: Jacob Davis - phone: 509 380 4496 email: jbdavis09@hotmail.com

    Ice Harbor

    Rep: Scott Gates

    Alt: Neil Custer - Phone: 509 389 6960 - Email: nacuster@yahoo.com

    Lower Monumental

    Rep: Derek Meyer - Phone: 509-282-7274 - Email: drkmyr@yahoo.com

    Alt: Casey Thomas - Phone: 509 710 5647 Email: holeerollr@gmail.com

    Little Goose

    Rep: Joe Leroue - Phone: 509 392 9012 - Email: joe2002ler@hotmail.com

    Alt: Cameron Hulse - Phone: 509 491 2335 - Email: moose43@hotmail.com

    Lower Granite

    Rep: Brian Badgwell - Phone: 509 843 7865 - Email: briananne1@gmail.com

    Alt:  

    Dworshak

    Rep: Lee Cook - Phone: 541 497-3721 - Email: mxcowboy33@yahoo.com

    Alt: Chris Rocha - Phone: 503 680-4992 - Email: c.rocha71@yahoo.comn




    Page Last Updated: Apr 10, 2019 (14:49:37)
  • United Power Trades Organization

    Copyright © 2019.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive


  • Top of Page image