• Member Login
    Username:

    Password:

    Forgot Your Login?
    Google
  • Project Reps

    Willamette Valley
    Foster

    Rep: Leonard Demaris

    Phone: 541-875-2318

    Email: ljdemaris@peak.org

    Alt: Neal Rose

    Phone: 541-979-7843

    Email: elkslayer26@msn.com

    Lost Creek

    Rep: Tracy Vanhee

    Phone: 541-538-9390

    Email: tlvanhee@aol.com

    Alt:

    Phone:

    Email:

    Lookout Point

    Rep: Mike Erickson

    Phone: 541-517-8874

    Email: mikeric2003@yahoo.com

    Alt: Ben Rislov

    Phone: 541 349 3064 cell: 651 442 3490

    Email: benrislov@gmail.com

    Detroit

    Rep: Aaron White

    Phone: 503 930 2258

    Email: aaron_w54@yahoo.com

    Alt: Tyson Sloan

    Phone: 503 897 2385

    Email: sloan.tyson@yahoo.com

    Lower Columbia

    Bonneville

    Rep : Michael Spears

    Phone: 360-518-7134

    Email: troublemaker32@hotmail.com

    Alt Rep 1: Marvin Siguenza

    Phone: 760 910 1185

    Email: marvin.siguenza@hotmail.com

    Alt Rep 2: Rob Reams

    Phone: 971 645 0747

    Email: uptoreams@yahoo.com

    The Dalles

    Rep : Mark Wall

    Phone: 772-924-8884

    Email: uptothedalles.mark@gmail.com 

    Alt Rep 1: Mark Sundberg

    Phone: 541-980-4563

    Email: ibc9@yahoo.com

    Alt Rep 2: Bryon Parke

    Phone: 619 504 4315

    Email:Sandman4free@gmail.com

    John Day

    Rep: Dusty Hawkins

    Cell: 952-215-5928

    Email: electradusty@yahoo.com

    Alt Rep 1: Chuck Davidson

    Phone:

    Email:

    Alt Rep 2: Eddie Schlaht

    Phone: 509 773 3844

    Email: wildshroomer@hughes.ne

    Seattle

    Chief Joseph

    Rep: Daniel Munson

    Phone: 509-449-2929

    Email: indian-mud@hotmail.com

    Alt Rep 1: Jeremy Farrington

    Phone: 509-846-3521

    Email: jfarring@outlook.com

    Alt Rep 2: Brian Eilers

    Phone: 360 961 4069

    Email: gage_mykel@hotmail.com

    Albeni Falls

    Rep: Jim Lyon

    Phone: 509 671 4346

    Email: lyon@povn.com

    Alt: Cole Bebow

    Phone: 509-844-2901

    Email: colebebow121@hotmail.com

    Libby

    Rep: Stacy Wood

    Phone: 406 293-7751 ext-222

    Email:

    Alt Rep: Ben Riddel

    Phone: 406-283-1536

    Email: dirtdog1130@gmail.com

    Walla Walla

    McNary

    Rep: James Kennedy

    Phone: 509 947 9144

    Email: mcnuptorep@gmail.com

    Alt 1 Rep: Edward Hodges

    Phone:

    Email:

    Alt 2: Jeff Schlosser

    Phone: 509-396-7242

    Email: jschlo72@yahoo.com

    Ice Harbor

    Rep: Colin Hall

    Phone: 360 921 1259

    Email: colin.r.hall@usace.army.mil

    Alt: Neil Custer

    Phone: 509 389 6960

    Email: nacuster@yahoo.com

    Lower Monumental

    Rep: Derek Meyer

    Phone: 509-282-7274

    Email: drkmyr@yahoo.com

    Alt: Quinten Burnett

    Phone: 509-308-0667

    Email: quintenburnett@gmail.com

    Little Goose

    Rep: Joe Leroue

    Phone: 509 392 9012

    Email: joe2002ler@hotmail.com

    Alt: Cameron Hulse

    Phone: 509 491 2335

    Email: moose43@hotmail.com

    Lower Granite

    Rep: Brian Badgwell

    Phone: 509 843 7865

    Email: briananne1@gmail.com

    Alt: 

    Phone: 

    Email: 

    Dworshak

    Rep: Lee Cook

    Phone: 541 497-3721

    Email: mxcowboy33@yahoo.com

    Alt: Chris Rocha

    Phone: 503 680-4992

    Email: c.rocha71@yahoo.comn




    Page Last Updated: Apr 11, 2018 (13:21:58)
  • United Power Trades Organization

    Copyright © 2018.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive


  • Top of Page image